I talk a lot about death only of your physical form. Although I’m not as experienced or educated on spirituality as I would like to be, I still believe there is something to it so won’t count out any possibilities or viewpoints just yet.

Before we do leave the physical world though, I think, I know all of us could and are supposed to provide valuable messages to those around us and offer some beneficial advice on how to go about our lives. I guess that is one of the main reasons I use Facebook the way I do and share things with you that I feel are important.

Whilst I believe that everybody can stumble on their own right path in life, there’s no harm in wisdom from those wiser than ourselves. We should all listen to one another and learn from one another each day as well as share ourselves with each as well.

With that I ask you, what message would you or will you leave those around you?

