Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Good morning to you all. I hope that you slept well. I had a hard time getting going this morning and I am still sleepy. Had some really weird and vivid dreams last night.

Today I want us each to love the moment. Beautiful things grow out of dark moments. Therefore, each moment is vital. It affects the whole. Life is a succession of such moments and to live each, is to succeed.

Remember that there are only two ways to live our lives. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle. It’s up to us to decide. Personally I choose the latter, everything is indeed a miracle and I am thankful for each and every one and each individual that is connected to me along the way.

God Bless each of you as always and all of those to whom you are connected. †Ω

