Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Good morning to you all. I wish for you one of your best days today.

This morning, after watching a few people walk in moaning and griping even before the opened their office door I started thinking about what our natural state of being is as humans. I came to the conclusion that this state, this natural state for all of us is JOY.

Think about it, how much energy does one exert on the negative of life with thoughts, spoken words and just the energy expended on being miserable. Why we spend this energy of the negative I do not know but I do know that it is as I always say, up to us.

Choose each day to be in our natural state if you can, of JOY. Some days will be harder than others as life has a way of throwing kinks in our plans but that’s okay. Respond to it, learn from it and move past it.

Look for what gives you JOY each day and give as much of it as you can…

Back to work for me so I say to you God Bless each of you and all of those to whom you are connected. †Ω

