Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


It is time to say goodnight to you. I hope you each had one of your best days and if not, like I always say, tomorrow is another day!

Tonight, rather than writing something that stemmed from an event in my external life, outside of the home, I want to share with you something I am saying to my wife, my life, my Gwen

As I look back on all that’s happened and is happening…Growing up, growing together, the changing of you, the changing of me — there were times when we dreamed together, when we laughed and cried together and even did nothing together. As I look back on those days, I realize how much I truly, truly love you.

The past is gone forever and that is good for now we have our future… and whatever the future holds, our todays make the memories of tomorrow. So, my lifetime friend, my wife, my Gwen, it is with all my heart that I give you my love, hoping that you’ll always carry my smile, my heart, my love with you for all we have meant to each other and for whatever the future may hold, for I am always your constant weather you see it or not but you know it!

Good night to you all and as always, God bless each of you and all of those to whom you are or will ever be connected to….

