Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


Going to say goodnight a bit earlier tonight. Been a very long day.

I was thinking about what to write tonight and then I thought of something that we don’t do very much of on a day to day basis. We do not really review our days to make the next day better.

So with that for the next few evenings I plan on posing a question for you to think about. You don’t have to comment but it would be nice if you did. We could all benefit from the answers I think.

Each of these questions are just a few that I honestly ask myself each day, okay, most days.

Tonight I ask you what was the best thing that happened to you today? No, you cant say nothing. Everyday there is a “best thing”.

What was it that made you particularly proud, happy or grateful? Was there a moment of joy or accomplishment?

Relive the feeling for an instant. We all want more of those moments in our lives so let’s just think about something really positive and build on that.

Too often we take good things for granted. We should enjoy them and be grateful.

Goodnight to you all and as always, God bless you and all of those to whom you are connected!

