Tags

, , , , , ,


I do believe that it is time for me to say goodnight to you. We spent some time with Becca today and as always, we enjoy every second of it. She informed Gwen that my back was broke and that we had to go to Wal-Mart to get a new one. LMBO.

I do not think I have much to say tonight due to just taking my meds for the night. However, I say this before I begin writing my thought for the night.

You know, rather than a thought I would like to pose a question to you on religion. If you have read the Bible, I wonder if you have ever read the books that have been omitted for political reasons centuries ago. There is so much more to what was left for us than what we are taught and I was thinking as I re-read some of them that what a different world it would be.

If you have ever read the Gnostic Gospel’s or any of the omitted books, what is your take on this? If Political Leaders and Religious Leaders let the Universe take its course as well as man with what was really taught, what do you think the world would be like today? For that matter, what do you think religion would be like?

As always I wish you each a great sleep and great tomorrow. God Bless each of you and all of those to whom you are connected or will ever be connected to. ☯☧

