Tags

, , , , , ,


It is time for me to say goodnight. It has been a good day and an even better night. Rebecca is staying the night with her Nana and PopPop. I love when she is with us. I wish you all a sleep where your dreams hold the answers to all you ask.

Tomorrow as you go to your places of worship and gather and listen, I want you each to listen more to what is already within you. Do not believe in anything merely on the authority of your teachers and elders, pastors and priests. Do not believe in anything simply because it is found written in your religious books.

Notice I said, not to believe, and I did not say, do not listen. All of what we hear at any given moment is a connection to our next thought and event. Use what you hear to learn what is already within each of you. It is up to each of us.

May God and the Universe bless each of you and all of those to whom you are connected to or will ever be connected to. ☯☧

