Tags

, , , , , ,


It is that time when I say goodnight. I enjoyed my day with Gwen.

I was thinking about what I wrote about the work that the Pasadena Rodeo does and what I wrote last-night and then started thinking about what we all do in life matters more than maybe we give what we do credit. It is great to be proud of ones work as long as it is done for the good of others.

It is the action, not the result of the action, which is important. We must always do the right thing in whatever we do and for the right reasons. It may not be in our power, may not be in our time, that there will be any result or good result for that matter.

Nevertheless, that does not mean we stop doing the right thing. You may never know what results come from your action.

However, if you do nothing, there will be no result and know that the result may be later in your life, after, or it may even be for another. It is always that act!

God bless each of you and all of those to whom you are connected or will ever be.

