Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Someone asked me recently how I became so wise. I had to chuckle. I am no wiser or smarter than any one on earth. I am no better than any of you.

What I feel is different about me is that due to my experiences in life and my belief in my experiences before this life I have been given a gift of sorts in where I can feel and understand more than most and have the ability to put this into words.

We can all “learn” wisdom but each it is defined by our life experiences our history and our responses to all of it. First we must always reflect on all things and events. Second we must imitate what we discern as beneficial or for the good of others and for ourselves and third by experience and this last one is the hardest but once through it we can learn so much and share it with others.

Think of these as you go about your days and about your lives. Learn from it all and respond to it all in a positive way.

Good night and God bless each of you and all of those to whom you are connected or will ever be connected to.☧

