Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


When you call yourselves anything be it a Christian, Muslim, Black, White, Brown or anything that you feel defines you, you are being violent. When I say violence here, I mean strength of emotion or an unpleasant or destructive force.

Do you see why it is violent, because you are separating yourself from the rest of humankind? When you separate yourself by belief, by nationality, by tradition, it breeds violence. You may or may not agree and that is okay but this is my belief.

To understand the negative in this world one really needs to not, “belong”, to anything be it race or country or religion. Yes, I am white, I believe in God and Spirituality but these beliefs do not define me and make me.

It is my heart that does so and my acceptance of everyone as well as my belief that there is good versus evil. I believe that NO man is any better than I am or any lower. We are all equal. In this same breath I, believe that what makes one different is his understanding of it all.

It is what a man does in this life for all life that defines him to all. He shows the compassion for others and his understanding of the differences between each of us.

Just think what the world would be like if we all thought in this way. There would be no need for war, there would be no need for starvation, and there would be no need for anything that we consider negative.

Just my opinion and something for you to think about tonight as you rest your head for sleep.

Goodnight and God bless each of you and all of those to whom you are connected or will ever be connected to.

