Today is indeed a new dawn, a new beginning.

Daring to Live in Love!

december-21-2012Hello world! Today is 21st December 2012 – the day of change!! There are many theories that support the fact that TODAY is the doomsday; the end of the world as we know it. But here I am, writing this post on this very day, ALIVE and CONSCIOUS. Not even a scratch magically appeared on my skin, nor did the ground fall beneath my feet. Nothing!!! But something happened; something is about to happen on this day! I’m not concerned about what scientists have to say on the basis of their astronomical observations or what priests have to say on the basis of their faiths and beliefs or what philosophers have to claim about their theories and proofs. I’m simply concerned about what really there is! And that depends upon what I believe because my reality is the result of my beliefs. And in my reality, the PRESENT moment…

View original post 773 more words

