Tags

, , , , , , , ,


Attractiveness and magnetism of our personality is the result of our inner radiance. You are what you feel yourself to be. I have seen so much lately from individuals I know that are pushing away what matters, FAMILY! To top it off they are pushing those that are around them so far away with this ugliness that I see them ending this life a very lonely person.

imagesWhat I notice is that this ugliness within them has become such a part of their being that it is actually affecting how they look and is affecting any relationship with those they are connected.

Gwen and I vow to remove this from our lives. We do not need it nor do we want to battle it especially since it is the person’s choice to be respectful or not.

Each of us are one thing only. We are a Divine Being. An all-powerful Creator. You are a Deity in jeans and a t-shirt, and within you dwells the infinite wisdom of the ages and the sacred creative force of All that is, will be and ever was. It is what you do with it and your ability to find it that makes all of the difference.

If you choose to never let the good in you shine, I will promise that you will lose those around you because as I have said so many times, you become what you think you are. You become your arrogance, your hatred, your resentment and you own enemy.

What do you choose to be on the inside?

