Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


There is a powerful State of Mind that I believe we can all reach and its one that I believe we all desire to reach, eventually.

imagesWe should all try to move away for the survival no matter what mentality, move away from the what I can get out of life mentality. We should each think about what we can give to one another. If you think about it, if we all gave freely of our hearts and minds we would not need to want for anything. Would we not?

I am not talking material things but things of the heart and of the soul. If we can all do that, I think we then allow miracle’s to appear in our lives.

No one else can make us happy, sad or angry. We make ourselves as such when we surrender control of our attitudes in response to events in our lives. What someone else may have done or what may have happened is irrelevant. We choose, not it or they. It is and has always been up to us in our response.

We are all indeed the result of all that we think. Our world is what WE have made it.

With that I say to you each goodnight and god bless to each of you and all of those to whom you are connected or will ever be.

