Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,


Disappointment in life is inevitable. However, to become discouraged, there is a choice I make. God nor the Universe would ever discourage me. They would always point me images (13)to Them to trust Them. Therefore, my discouragement is from my human part of me and not my Spirit.

As each of you go through the emotions that we have, hostility is not from anything other than from within, bitterness, un-forgiveness, all of these are attacks from within ourselves.

Each day we have this choice at some point or another to make, to be happy or angry, to be open or not, to give or to take. These are just a few examples of the negative and positive in our lives. It is the decisions that we make in each of them that makes the difference in who we are, who we can be and how the others around each of us perceive us and think of us.

I hope that each of us can make the right choice more often than not but we are human so we will not. That is fine and we learn from that, so accept it. Do as much good in your heart each day and your heart will show itself to others and this will define who you are to them and how you will be remembered.

Before I go though, I have one last thing for you, I urge all of you, all of you, to enjoy your life no matter what, the precious moments you have, the connections that you make. To spend each day with some laughter and some thought so that you can make your life, LIFE!

With this, I say goodnight and God bless to each of you and all of those to whom you are connected to or will ever be. May tomorrow be your best day as well as each day thereafter.

