Tags

, , , , ,


thThe story of you, each of us have one. Are you the author of your story or is society or someone else?

Each of us, by nature, limits ourselves by our stories and by our histories. Just because someone says something is, so or even because you currently say it is so does in no way make it true.

Someone once believed the story that flight was impossible and two brothers decided to rewrite that story and say that it was possible.

Therefore, what of your story, here are some examples of your limiting yourself; I am no good at writing. I suck at math. I cannot dance. I am stubborn. I do not sleep well. I am moody. I struggle with my weight.

This list can go on and on depending on you and your history and story that you’re writing about yourself.

This moment become aware of what your story is that, you are writing or allowing others to write. When you become aware then begin to rewrite your story!

Learn to dance, practice writing, study math and become more open, forgiving, and understanding. Whatever it is…REWRITE IT!

With this, I wish each of you a great evening and as always, God bless each of you and all of those to whom you are connected to or will ever be.

